Another Lazarus Gray Review

lg09_eun_jiwon_smallColinC posted a review of The Adventures of Lazarus Gray Volume One on Amazon UK. Here’s what he had to say:

This is a must read for fans of Doc Savage, The Avenger & all the old time pulp heroes. This book introduces Lazarus Gray & his aids who together form Assistance Unlimited. An excellent collection of stories set in the 1930’s. 5 stars.

Thanks so much, Colin! I hope you enjoy volume two, as well!

One thought on “Another Lazarus Gray Review

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s