Another Lazarus Gray Review

lg09_eun_jiwon_smallColinC posted a review of The Adventures of Lazarus Gray Volume One on Amazon UK. Here’s what he had to say:

This is a must read for fans of Doc Savage, The Avenger & all the old time pulp heroes. This book introduces Lazarus Gray & his aids who together form Assistance Unlimited. An excellent collection of stories set in the 1930’s. 5 stars.

Thanks so much, Colin! I hope you enjoy volume two, as well!