On the other side of the pond (Amazon UK, that is), Mr. Colin Stephen Clynes has posted the following review of the Kindle edition of The Adventures of Lazarus Gray:

This is a must read for fans of Doc Savage, The Avenger & all the old time pulp heroes. This book introduces Lazarus Gray & his aides who together form Assistance Unlimited. An excellent collection of stories set in the 1930’s

Short but sweet! Thanks for the review, Mr. Clynes. It’s much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s