Over at my official Facebook Fan Page, I have a timeline for my “Reese Unlimited” Universe — basically, the shared world that almost all my characters inhabit. Characters like The Rook, Lazarus Gray, Violet Cambridge, Eobard Grace and many more exist within the same framework and I created this timeline to keep things straight. Feel free to go check it out — but be warned! There are SPOILERS included… so if you haven’t read everything or if you’re the sort who likes to keep surprises for later, you might want to proceed with caution. You can access the timeline here. It’s updated all the time but this version is current as of 9/15/11.

The image at left is by Ver Curtiss and is from the story “Bloodwerks” (The Rook Volume Two)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s